Pages

Sabtu, 14 Februari 2015

A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1)

A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1)

Now you can Enjoy book A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1) with detailed description:

A hilarious tale from the land of Ononokin


Xebdigon Whizzfiddle is a wizard who has to find a quest, get it contracted, and finish it to the letter within 30 days or he'll lose his guild membership status, meaning he'll have to actually work for a living. At the perpetual age of 650, this is really no longer an option.

After interviewing countless people who are looking for a wizard to quest with, Whizzfiddle all but gives up. But then one last questing party arrives, and they're the oddest bunch he's seen in a long time--and being a wizard in the land of Ononokin, that's saying something!

They have to traverse the portals from the Upperworld to the Underworld; deal with Trolls, Ogres, Gorgans, Orcs, and worst of all...Humans; survive the land of professional salespeople; go through the afterlife; and fight to avoid Whizzfiddle's disgruntled past-apprentice's attempts to thwart them at every turn.

Going through all of this makes Whizzfiddle wonder if maybe he shouldn't just give up magic and go back to his roots of being a farmer.

Readers and reviewers have compared the Tales From the Land of Ononokin series to the works of authors such as Terry Pratchett, Robert Asprin, and John Moore. Fans of Discworld and Myth Adventures will find a new, fun, comedic fantasy world to play in. Wizards, magic, Dwarfs, Orcs, Ogres, Trolls, Gnomes, Halflings, Vampires, Zombies, Dragons, Gorgans, and more fill the vastness of Ononokin.

NOTE: This book is not intended for kids.


B00F1EREBS

These days, you can easily see that hundreds a large number of people trying to find free book A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1) book's reading it on their sweat household with web connection. Be happy, you can certainly reach tons of happy members that became tired of waiting intended for book from the mail, and you will reading A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1). You can get new books on-line books, and obtain books in your site. It is fast, easy, additionally to attempt.

... Enjoy A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1) ...


Related Books :

The Odyssey by Homer - Full Text Free Book (Part 1/7) The Odyssey by Homer Part 1 out of 7. FullBooks.com homepage; Index of The Odyssey; Next part (2) Produced by Jim Tinsley jtinsley@pobox.com The Odyssey Chain of Deals - TV Tropes One of the many, many gadgets Doraemon has is a straw that enables a Chain of Deals to give the wielder what they want. Bibliotheca Mystica de Dantalian has a story ... The Home Book of Verse, Volume 1, by Various Project Gutenberg's The Home Book of Verse, Vol. 1 (of 4), by Various This eBook is for the use of anyone anywhere at no cost and with almost no restrictions ... Tarzan (book series) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia The novel picks up where Tarzan of the Apes left off. The ape man, feeling rootless in the wake of his noble sacrifice of his prospects of wedding Jane Porter, leaves ... Dragonflight, by Anne McCaffrey: - Barnes & Noble Dragonflight (Dragonriders of Pern Series 1) (Mass Market Paperback) Pub. Date: 10/12/1980 Publisher: Random House Publishing Group Tales of Xillia 2 FAQ/Walkthrough for PlayStation 3 by ... For Tales of Xillia 2 on the PlayStation 3, FAQ/Walkthrough by shockinblue. Wolverine (Character) - Comic Vine Origin Wolverine emerges. The man who would be known as the superhero named Wolverine was born as James Howlett Hudson in the mid 1880s in Alberta, Canada. Find books on Goodreads - Share Book Recommendations With ... Find books on Goodreads. Read member reviews for popular titles, genres, lists, and more. In the Unlikely Event, Grey, The Night We Said Yes, The Witch H... : Books Online shopping from a great selection at Books Store. ... Up to 50% Off Select Science Fiction and Fantasy Books List of Deltora Quest characters - Wikipedia, the free ... The Deltora series features a wide line of characters, both important and minor. The series also features many different monsters and creatures that appeared in all ...

You're reading an article about A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1) and you can find articles A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1) this with the url http://ditchthecarbs.blogspot.com/2015/02/a-quest-of-undoing-tales-from-land-of.html, you should share it or copying and pasting it if the article A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1) This is very beneficial to your friends, but do not forget to put the link A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1) source.

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar